Mr. K.C. Malhotra


Retd. Chief Engineer (Punjab Irrigation Deptt.)

Mrs. Aarti Sareen

Co- Chairman

M.com, M.Phil, Gold Medalist

Dr. Suresh Chandra Mishra

Guest Faculty (from New Delhi)

M.A, PhD Sanskrit, Internationally renowned Astrologer, Author of more than 70 Books on Astrology

Mr. Babu Lal

Controller of Examinations

Retd. I.A.S

Ms. Hirdai Pal

Faculty Member

Director, Youth Services, Punjab

Mr. Naveen Aggarwal

Faculty Member

Aeronautical Engineering

Mr. Amit Berry

Faculty Member

Marketing Professional, Expert in Hypnotherapy, NLP, Past Life Regression, More than15 Years Experience in Astrology

Komal Gupta

Faculty Member

Registrar of Examination.

Mr. Ravi Nandan


Mechanical Engineer

Rahul Krishan

Faculty Member, Marketing Head

MS (Bits Pilani)

Dr. Neena Goyal

Faculty Member

M.A, PhD

Dr. Pallavi Mishra

Faculty Member

M.A, PhD

Mr. DBS Gill

Chartered Accountant